Clown Training is Handy in Rollover Wrecks

My man Jerry Seinfeld worked in a reference to clowning in his comments about the rollover car wreck he was in on March 29. (Luckily, he avoided injury.)

Crazy Joe

“Because I know there are kids out there, I want to make sure they all know that driving without braking is not something I recommend, unless you have professional clown training or a comedy background, as I do,” Seinfeld said. “It is not something I plan to make a habit of.” [emphasis mine]

RSS feed for comments on this post

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

